Kick-off Project Conference (27-29 September)

9 April 2018
  • Confirmed Participants (participation to this conference is restricted to core members of this project, only)

    Gustaf Arrhenius
    Ralf Bader
    Simon Beard
    Katharina Berndt Rasmussen
    Geoffrey Brennan
    John Broome
    Krister Bykvist
    Tim Campbell
    Erik Carlson
    Göran Duus-Otterström
    Malcom Fairbrother
    Elizabeth Finneron-Burns
    Marc Flebeurey
    Johan Gustafsson
    Anders Herlitz
    Claire Heyward
    Robert Huseby
    Martin Kolk
    Julia Mosquera
    Ed Page
    Wlodek Rabinowicz
    Melinda Roberts
    Setephane Zuber

    More information to come soon.